CDS 50 Year Logo.jpg
0

International Distributors

Distributors

International

Africa
Egypt
Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Fax #:
Mobile #:

South Africa

Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Website:
Australia & Oceania
Australia & New Zealand
Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Website:
Asia
China & Hong Kong
Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Website:
Korea
Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
UMC Science Co., Ltd.
Yeong Seok Choi
umc@umckorea.com
(+82)216-611-906
Taiwan
Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Scientific Hightek Co., Ltd.
Raymond Yu
yu@gclc.com.tw
(+886)2-2652-220
Thailand
Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Saengvith 2000 Company Ltd.
Varaporn Chunsang
saengvith@csloxinfo.com
(+66) 2-861-9446-9
Vietnam
Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
INDOCHINA company
Phuong Linh Le
sales@indochinaco.com.vn
Vietnam
Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Website:
2H INSTRUMENT Co., Ltd 
Dr Hoang Tho Ha
thoha.hoang@2hins.com.vn
+84 24 37911179 
www.2hinst.com
India
Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Asmi analytical 
Ajit Soundankar
asmianalytical@gmail.com
7798997733// 7738087733
Europe
Austria, Germany
Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Website:
S-Prep GmbH
Peter Kainrath
kainrath@s-prep.com
(+49) 755-193-2696
www.s-prep.com

Belgium, Luxemburg, Netherlands

Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Website:
JSB Benelux
Sander Affourtit
info@go-jsb.com​​
+31(0)320 87 00 18
www.go-jsb.com

Czech Republic

Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Website:
AMEDIS, spol. s r.o.
Frantisek Lastovicka
sales@amedis.cz
+420 281918191
www.amedis.cz

France and Switzerland

Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Quad Service
Benoit Auguin
benoit.auguin@quadservice.com
33-1-39-11-8220

Greece

Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Analytical Instruments S.A.
Katerina Aravantinou
karavantinou@analytical.gr
30-210-6748973

Hungary

Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
UNICAM Hungary Ltd
Orsolya Kóréh
unicam@unicam.hu
36-1-221-5536

Poland

Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Labsolution Sp. zo.o.
Seweryn Felis 
seweryn.felis@labsolution.pl
(+48) 222-050-110

Poland

Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Website:

Slovak Republic

Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Website:
AMEDIS, spol. s r.o.
Lubos Mazag
amedis.ba@amedis.sk
+421 2 4341 4349
www.amedis.sk

Spain

Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Ingenieria Analitica, S.L.
Marc Gibert
mgibert@ingenieria-analitica.com
34 93 590-2850

Sweden

Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
KOVALENT AB
Mikael Alfredsson
mikael.alfredsson@kovalent.se
+46 31 709 81 80

United Kingdom, Ireland

Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Website:
Middle East
Israel
Company:
Contact:
Website:
Phone #:
Bargal Analytical Instruments
Elad Gillon
www.bargal.co.il
(+972) 039-796-533

Turkey

Company:
 
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Fax#:
Website:
Terralab Laboratuvar Malz. San. ve Tic. A.S.
Ufuk Ozgen
ufuk.ozgen@terralab.com.tr
90 312 472 7396
90 312 472 73 98
www.terralab.com.tr
North America
Canada
Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Chromatographic Specialties
Todd Crossman
toddc@chromspec.com​​​
1 613-342-4678 ext. 320
Yves Bouchard
yvesb@chromspec.com
1 613-342-4678 ext. 326

Latin & South America

Argentina
Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Bio Esanco S.A.
Norberto Ponzo​​
nponzo@bioesanco.com.ar
(+54) 11 5237-1111
Brazil
Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Radchrom Analítica LTDA
Customer Service
contato@radchrom.com.br
(+19) 3833-1300
Colombia
Company:
Contact:
Email:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Khymos S.A.
Adriana Gonzalez
adriana.gonzalez@khymos.com
Mariluz Barrios Arrazola
mariluz.barrios@khymos.com
57-1-691-3111
Mexico
Company:
Contact:
Email:
Phone #:
Comercializadora Imemisa S.A. de C.V.
Carlos Cabrera
ccabrera@ciayuda.com 
imemisa@yahoo.com.mx
(+52)(55) 55199520
(+52)(55) 55194092
For all the other countries, please contact 
Roger Tank
Email: rtank@cdsanalytical.com

CDS Analytical LLC

465 Limestone Road

Oxford, PA 19363, USA

webmaster@cdsanalytical.com

Phone: 1.800.541.6593

International: 1.610.932.3636

© 2017 CDS Analytical LLC All Rights Reserved